top of page

About Wisconsin's 1st Congressional District

Wisconsin's 1st CD is made up of six southeastern Wisconsin counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, RockWalworth, and Waukesha. Major municipalities in the 1st CD include Burlington, Elkhorn, Kenosha, Lake Geneva, Oak Creek, Racine, Janesville, and South Milwaukee.

Each county in the 1st CD has a Democratic Party chapter - by joining one (linked above), you are automatically a member of the 1st CD Democrats AND the Democratic Party of Wisconsin. ​

District Media Outlets

Daily Publications

Non-Daily Publications

bottom of page