Chair - James Foss 

1st Vice Chair - Joe Cardinali

2nd Vice Chair - Joel Jacobsen

3rd Vice Chair - Colin McKenna

4th Vice Chair - Connie Cobb Madsen

Treasurer - Mary Jonker

Secretary - Kyle Flood

State Administrative Committee Representative - Sally Simpson

State Administrative Committee Alternate Representative - Marlene Ott

Alternate to Chair for State Administrative Committee - Jim Brownlow

Platform and Resolutions Committee Chair - Carmen Ayers

Platform and Resolutions Committee Members At Large - Karen Erb, Casimir Rodriguez, and Max Winkels (Alternate)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Authorized and paid for by the 1st District Democrats.